Don’t have your email application set up?

Use this drop-down form to email any of our board members!

    MI NADONA AREA COORDINATOR CONTACT LIST

    Area I
    Wayne, Oakland
    Macomb counties
    Etta Brown (313) 273-6850 etta2694@comcast.net
    Area II
    Saginaw, Midland,
    Bay, Gratiot,
    Isabella counties
    Lynae Carson
    (989) 792-8729 lenae@seniorrehab.com
    Area III
    Ionia, Kent, Mecosta,
    Montcalm, Muskegon,
    Newago, Oceana,
    Ottawa counties
    Mischelle Peel Work: (616) 453-7715 x1104
    (616) 647-7975
    mpeel@stannshome.com
    Area IV

    Allegan, Barry,
    Van Buren, Kalamazoo,
    Calhoun, Berrien,
    Cass, St. Joseph and
    Branch counties

    Jim Preston (269) 343-2587 Jimpreston@alamonh.net
    Area V
    Osego, Montcalm, Alpena
    Gladwin, Arenac, Iosco,
    Ogenaw, Roscom, Alcona,
    Oscoda, Crawford counties
    Renee Cunningham   rcunningham@mhc.net
    Area VI
    Iron, Baraga, Gogebic,
    Houghton, Ontonagon,
    Keweenaw counties
     Angel Bates Work: (906)483-2166
    (906) 370-7534
    abates@HoughtonMCF.com
    Area VII
    Ingham,  Eaton, Clinton
    Shiawassee, Livingston counties
    Brenda Palmer Work: (517) 349-3600
    (517) 812-8323
    1bpalmer62@gmail.com
    Area VIII
    Washtenaw, Lenawee,
    Livingston, Monroe,
    Hillsdale,
    Jackson counties
    Kim Shaughnessy   kim.shaughnessy330@Comcast.net
    Area IX
    Delta, Menominee,
    Dickinson, Marquette,
    Alger, Schoolcraft counties
     Jeanne Rice   Jrice@medilodge.com
    Area X
    Luce, Chippewa,
    Mackinac, Emmet,
    Cheboygan, Charlevoix,
    Presque Isle counties
    Open
       
    Area XI
    St. Clair, Sanilac,
    Huron, Lapeer,
    Tuscola counties
    Patty Leonard (810) 531-0763 pleonard@advantageliving.net
    Area XII / UP
    Clare, Antrim, Mason,
    Manistee, Benzie, Leelanau,
    Grand Traverse, Kalkaska,
    Wexford, Missau, Lake,
    Osceola counties
    Cheryl Patton Work: (231) 533-8661 x147 cheryl@meadowbrookmcf.com
    Area XIII
    Genesee county
    Open